Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to AEST

MST to AEST Conversion

View the MST to AEST conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 16 hours behind Australian Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Australian Eastern Standard Time

Australian Eastern Standard Time or AEST has a UTC offset of + 10:00. This means that the time zone is 10 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in Australia during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving s... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTAEST
 12:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 PM in AEST 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 PM in AEST 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 PM in AEST 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 PM in AEST 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 PM in AEST 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 PM in AEST 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 PM in AEST 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 PM in AEST 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 AM in AEST 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 AM in AEST 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 AM in AEST 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 AM in AEST 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 AM in AEST 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 AM in AEST 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 AM in AEST 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 AM in AEST 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 AM in AEST 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 AM in AEST 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 AM in AEST 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 AM in AEST 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 PM in AEST 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 PM in AEST 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 PM in AEST 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 PM in AEST 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 PM in AEST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to AEST. View AEST to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website