Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EAT to MST

EAT to MST Conversion

View the EAT to MST conversion below. Eastern Africa Time is 10 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Africa Time

Eastern Africa Time is three hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three hours to the Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in western or southern Af... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
EATMST
 12:00 AM in EAT is   02:00 PM in MST 
 01:00 AM in EAT is   03:00 PM in MST 
 02:00 AM in EAT is   04:00 PM in MST 
 03:00 AM in EAT is   05:00 PM in MST 
 04:00 AM in EAT is   06:00 PM in MST 
 05:00 AM in EAT is   07:00 PM in MST 
 06:00 AM in EAT is   08:00 PM in MST 
 07:00 AM in EAT is   09:00 PM in MST 
 08:00 AM in EAT is   10:00 PM in MST 
 09:00 AM in EAT is   11:00 PM in MST 
 10:00 AM in EAT is   12:00 AM in MST 
 11:00 AM in EAT is   01:00 AM in MST 
 12:00 PM in EAT is   02:00 AM in MST 
 01:00 PM in EAT is   03:00 AM in MST 
 02:00 PM in EAT is   04:00 AM in MST 
 03:00 PM in EAT is   05:00 AM in MST 
 04:00 PM in EAT is   06:00 AM in MST 
 05:00 PM in EAT is   07:00 AM in MST 
 06:00 PM in EAT is   08:00 AM in MST 
 07:00 PM in EAT is   09:00 AM in MST 
 08:00 PM in EAT is   10:00 AM in MST 
 09:00 PM in EAT is   11:00 AM in MST 
 10:00 PM in EAT is   12:00 PM in MST 
 11:00 PM in EAT is   01:00 PM in MST 
 12:00 AM in EAT is   02:00 PM in MST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EAT to MST. View MST to EAT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website