Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to EAT

MST to EAT Conversion

View the MST to EAT conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 9 hours behind Eastern Africa Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Eastern Africa Time

Eastern Africa Time is three hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three hours to the Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in western or southern Af... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTEAT
 12:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 AM in EAT 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 AM in EAT 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 AM in EAT 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 PM in EAT 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 PM in EAT 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 PM in EAT 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 PM in EAT 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 PM in EAT 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 PM in EAT 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 PM in EAT 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 PM in EAT 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 PM in EAT 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 PM in EAT 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 PM in EAT 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 PM in EAT 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 AM in EAT 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 AM in EAT 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 AM in EAT 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 AM in EAT 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 AM in EAT 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 AM in EAT 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 AM in EAT 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 AM in EAT 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 AM in EAT 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 AM in EAT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to EAT. View EAT to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website