Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to ACDT

MST to ACDT Conversion

View the MST to ACDT conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 17.5 hours behind Australian Central Daylight Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Australian Central Daylight Time

Australian Central Daylight Time or ACDT has a UTC offset of +10:30. This means that the time zone is 10 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories and states in Australia during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. After Day... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTACDT
 12:00 AM in MST is   05:30 PM in ACDT* 
 01:00 AM in MST is   06:30 PM in ACDT* 
 02:00 AM in MST is   07:30 PM in ACDT* 
 03:00 AM in MST is   08:30 PM in ACDT* 
 04:00 AM in MST is   09:30 PM in ACDT* 
 05:00 AM in MST is   10:30 PM in ACDT* 
 06:00 AM in MST is   11:30 PM in ACDT* 
 07:00 AM in MST is   12:30 AM in ACDT* 
 08:00 AM in MST is   01:30 AM in ACDT* 
 09:00 AM in MST is   02:30 AM in ACDT* 
 10:00 AM in MST is   03:30 AM in ACDT* 
 11:00 AM in MST is   04:30 AM in ACDT* 
 12:00 PM in MST is   05:30 AM in ACDT* 
 01:00 PM in MST is   06:30 AM in ACDT* 
 02:00 PM in MST is   07:30 AM in ACDT* 
 03:00 PM in MST is   08:30 AM in ACDT* 
 04:00 PM in MST is   09:30 AM in ACDT* 
 05:00 PM in MST is   10:30 AM in ACDT* 
 06:00 PM in MST is   11:30 AM in ACDT* 
 07:00 PM in MST is   12:30 PM in ACDT* 
 08:00 PM in MST is   01:30 PM in ACDT* 
 09:00 PM in MST is   02:30 PM in ACDT* 
 10:00 PM in MST is   03:30 PM in ACDT* 
 11:00 PM in MST is   04:30 PM in ACDT* 
 12:00 AM in MST is   05:30 PM in ACDT* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to ACDT. View ACDT to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website