Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to UTC

MST to UTC Conversion

View the MST to UTC conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 6 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Coordinated Universal Time

Coordinated Universal Time or UTC is a standard, not a time zone. In other words, it is the base point for all other time zones in the world. They are determined by their difference to UTC. UTC is represented as UTC +0. Coordinated Universal Time is a 24-hour time standard that is used to synchroni... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTUTC
 12:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 AM in UTC 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 AM in UTC 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 AM in UTC 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 AM in UTC 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 AM in UTC 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 AM in UTC 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 PM in UTC 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 PM in UTC 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 PM in UTC 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 PM in UTC 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 PM in UTC 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 PM in UTC 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 PM in UTC 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 PM in UTC 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 PM in UTC 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 PM in UTC 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 PM in UTC 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 PM in UTC 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 AM in UTC 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 AM in UTC 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 AM in UTC 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 AM in UTC 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 AM in UTC 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 AM in UTC 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 AM in UTC 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to UTC. View UTC to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website